Skip to content ↓

Hillcross Primary School

In this section...

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September – INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils

                                  Tuesday 6th September  - Back to school Years 1-6

                                  Thursday 8th September - Reception start until 11:30

                                  Monday 12th September - Term starts for Nursery

 Friday 23rd September – INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils

Friday 21st October – INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils

Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2016

Last day: Wednesday 21 December 2016

 

Spring Term 2017

First day: Tuesday 3 January 2017

Friday 10th February – INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils

Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 20th February - INSET DAY - School Closed to Pupils

Last day: Friday 31 March 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

First day: Tuesday 18 April 2017

Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017

Last day: Friday 21 July 2017